Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ella Garay

Ella Garay

July 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ella Garay
"Terrible experience with Dawon specifically. There was a mistake made where my renters insurance address was not changed after i specifically card and changed my address. When Dawon informed me of the internal mistake, he attempted to shift the blame and said that this was my fault in order not to give me a refund although the address I had asked, was not in fact covered by the plan I had been paying for. Later I was told by another agent that this was in fact not my fault and the way this was dealt with was unprofessional. They also raised my 6 months of insurance to $800 for minimal coverage on one vehicle with a clean driving record. I quickly found out after shopping around that this was highway robbery and that the average cost to insure one vehicle in az is LESS than $400 for 6 months. I Would not even recommend this agent to my enemies."
Profile photo of Danielle McAlister

Danielle McAlister

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle McAlister
"I’m very excited to join StateFarm! Destiny was amazing, really need to shout her out. She’s very friendly and easy to talk to. She was flexible with callbacks and called on time as promised. I am saving money, getting back lost coverage from previous company and getting a great deal! SOLD. Destiny is a great face to you company and I’m very impressed with your services so far. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alma Lou Clark

Alma Lou Clark

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Lou Clark
"Dawon was professional and personable. With his expertise I was able to select the right coverage for both my car and home which I can trust and afford. Thank you Dawon."
Profile photo of Derek H

Derek H

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek H
"I had a great experience today with Destiny. She was able to provide me with a policy that was much better than the policy i currently had with another company. She provides a great experience for new customers and ensures you know all of the details within the policy. She also goes the extra mile to ensure that the policy fits your needs and is within your price range. I’m glad to say that I am now insured by State Farm and would definitely recommend to everyone. Thank you Destiny!"
Profile photo of Angela Spencer

Angela Spencer

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Spencer
"I encountered an issue with my elderly mother’s insurance, which was time sensitive, and I was urgently seeking a prompt resolution. I had contacted my own insurance agent to acquire information on my options, but I was unable to obtain timely assistance. On my mother’s behalf, I contacted her agent’s office (Dawon Coleman) and was assisted by Alisha. Not only was the customer service Alisha provided immediate, courteous and kind - it was also followed up with subsequent phone calls, that same day, until the issue was completely solidified. Throughout, it felt like Alisha had our best interest in mind, and she ultimately produced an excellent result for us. All in all, Alisha’s actions emphasized what it feels like to experience efficient customer service, and that there are still those who truly care about their customers’ needs. Thank you Alisha!"
Profile photo of live life happy

live life happy

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by live life happy
"I’m gonna be honest don’t normally leave reviews But dawon was so nice and helpful with figuring out everything to do with my life insurnace and it turns out it also gave me a discount for my auto! First place I didn’t feel like they were selling a product but actually making new a product that works best for me!!!"
Profile photo of Craig Allen

Craig Allen

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Allen
"I have been extremely happy with State Farm"
Profile photo of Jessica Tauber

Jessica Tauber

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Tauber
"We recently changed insurance and the customer service has been fantastic! I was in a fender bender recently and Alisha and Dawon have been so helpful!"
Profile photo of GYM-Tom

GYM-Tom

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GYM-Tom
"My wife and I have received excellent, prompt, and courteous service from Dawon and Clarissa since switching our auto and homeowners insurance to State Farm this year. I would recommend this agency to anyone in Phoenix who needs insurance coverage!"
Profile photo of Darryl Zambrano

Darryl Zambrano

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Zambrano
"Clarissa and The Team have been fantastic during this process, going above and beyond with excellent service. I highly recommend them for your needs ,they are very thorough and patient ,and really addressed areas that I was not thinking about,and bringing them to my attention ,to get that security for me and my family,Thanks for giving my Family peace of mind,and extra support."
Profile photo of Phil Bogat

Phil Bogat

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Bogat
"Excellent service for my insurance needs. Thank you."
Profile photo of Dianna Wesson

Dianna Wesson

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianna Wesson
"Destiny was fantastic! I was very impressed with her professions. And how she helped me get the insurance policy I was looking for. A brilliant young woman who will be a Asset to the State Farm insurance company. Thank you, Dianna Wesson"
Profile photo of Shannon Lynch

Shannon Lynch

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Lynch
"Dawon Coleman and his staff have been great to work with. I can call or email and they are quick to respond. I've shopped around and they are able to offer me the most affordable car and home owners insurance in the state of Arizona. I can't say enough about the service they provide."
Profile photo of antjethode

antjethode

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by antjethode
"I can't say enough about Mr Coleman and his staff. As a new client they were very helpful and patient. Much time was spent explaining the coverages and costs, and responding to my many questions. My original P & C company was PEKIN (pulled out of Arizona altogether); and although Dawon could not give me a better premium than PEKIN, the State Farm premium was extremely competitive against the other companies which would even consider insuring my 2016 Hyundai Elantra. Dawon also took the time to set up the DRive and Go app, as I am technology challenged! I've only been with you for a few months, but I am incredibly happy with the service and guidance Dawon has provided. Soooo......Thanks Dawon!!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Preston Wilson

Preston Wilson

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Wilson
"Clarissa, walked me through the home and auto insurance process with ease. I asked about 100 questions that were answered with patience and kindness. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Susie Stinson

Susie Stinson

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Stinson
"Very happy with the service Friendly Quick to respond Would prefer a friend"
Profile photo of Josh G

Josh G

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh G
"Excellent customer service and Dawon takes good care of his customers, highly recommend going with Dawon Coleman."
Profile photo of Christina Colome

Christina Colome

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Colome
"I got a ridiculous increase from my insurer and so I decided to quote with several. Clarissa was not only the most detailed, she also saved me thousands!! She was the only agent I spoke to who asked questions about my existing coverage and what I wanted out of my insurance. She helped me increase my insurance all while saving me more money than I ever expected. She was patient and waited on me as I completed quoting with others. She was easy to reach on the phone and never made me feel like an imposition. I enjoyed working with her and am so grateful for the extra care she took with me. I am very happy. Best experience I’ve ever had with an insurance agent hands down! I’m looking forward to many years of partnership. Thank you Clarissa."
Profile photo of King Lion

King Lion

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by King Lion
"Down did a great! Not only explained everything in details but also got me a best rate I was looking for. Thanks Down"
Profile photo of Taylor Coplan

Taylor Coplan

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Coplan
"Dawon is wonderful to work with. He explained the details of my policies thoroughly and made sure all of my questions were answered. And he found way to save me money. He’s great!"
Profile photo of zech cruz

zech cruz

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zech cruz
"Great guy not only did he help me get affordable insurance but was cool nice and literally helped me step by step almost like he actually cared what happens to me would recommend to anybody"
Profile photo of Nga Tran

Nga Tran

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nga Tran
"Dawon is unbelievably amazing! Ever since we established an auto policy with State Farm, Dawon and his team have always been kind, attentive, and patient in all aspects, both in regards to our policy and also with helping us through a tough time in 2023. Dawon is very personable and has a way of explaining difficult/unfamiliar concepts to me in a way that is so much easier to comprehend. He definitely knows his craft! I can't thank Dawon and his team enough."
Profile photo of Jennifer Tran

Jennifer Tran

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Tran
"I cannot say enough good things about Dawon. He has been so helpful to my sister and I. We experienced a loss last year and he has been so helpful in helping us navigate our policy and this transitional period. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Alma Montoya

Alma Montoya

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Montoya
"I have never experienced such a professional, polite and knowledgeable agent as Clarissa. Thank you for helping us with our auto insurance. We will definitely recommend you to people."
Profile photo of pablo hernandez

pablo hernandez

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pablo hernandez
"Talk to Clarissa today, one of State Farm insurance agents. She was amazing help me out a lot. Not only she had save me money but I got way more coverage and life insurance for the same price I've use too pay."